Write Your Review External Reviews

Web Hosting Sri Lanka
has been reviewed by our these valued customers

Date published: 2017-10-24

Excellent service and extreme fast response regarding issues. We have hosted multiple sites and i recommend peek hosting for all of my clients


Date published: 2017-09-29

Fast activation to the packages and domains. Free SSL and superb service. So far there are no any issues. Site works smoothly and nicely. For the price PEEK Hosting is the best. Keep it up. All the best!


Date published: 2017-07-08

Superb hosting.Provide very highly attractive after sales service.always they are online and can be get advice quickly.I highly recommend this. :)


Date published: 2017-07-03

"PEEKHOSTING" customer support is excellent. never experience downtime so far, having so many options in the cPanel, free SSL and many more to stick with them. if some one ask me, I will definitely recommend "PEEKHOSTING". I wish them good luck.


Date published: 2017-06-30

PEEK Hosting is the best web hosting company I ever worked with. PEEK Hosting is best because their unbeatable customer support, easy to use and updated website, helpful staff, low price and high quality. I hosted my all website there and hope to buy more because I love their service. I recommended PEEK Hosting for all and wish you all the best! Pasan Bhanu Guruge - Softink Lab


Date published: 2017-06-21

Highly Recommended. Friendly customer support and quick response to the any web service issues. Totally satisfied with the service of PEEK Hosting. They provided web development techniques to improve our site.


Date published: 2017-06-12

The best hosting provider in Sri Lanka. and it has the best customer support. Highly Recommended. :) highly appreciate their service. Thanks


Date published: 2017-04-06

I would like to say it's my great pleasure to work with peek hosting.I really Appreciate their support Service and 24x7 Friendly customer care supports. Thank you.


Date published: 2017-01-28

Simply I can Say. Wow.. Speed Servers with Friendly and Trustful Support. I really Appreciate their Service and Highly Recommended. AAA+++ Thank you, guys!! Keep it Up


Date published: 2017-01-22

Unbelievable after service. Never expected that. Support ticket faster than an International hosting service live chat. affordable packages. Highly recommended.


Date published: 2017-01-13

Highly satisfied with the after sales support. Keep it up. Recommend for others.


Date published: 2016-12-13

I have been an PEEK Hosting customer for 2 years, I picked them because of their extensive list of products and their availability of help! I have not been disappointed! In fact they have exceeded my expectations on both fronts, they continually bring new products to the control panel, many are free some are fee based. Having the products in one location rather than on different sites really makes my work flow much easier and time efficient. PEEK Hosting support is second to none, I am not an expert at WordPress Web design and I have had many questions, PEEK Hosting support answers in a timely manner, has capable friendly staff and always takes the time to help me understand the solution! PEEK Hosting is perfect for novice to experienced, I recommend them for your web page hosting .


Date published: 2016-08-22

Best Place -After Sale Support - Reasonable Price Great Place to host your Web Site.


Date published: 2016-08-12

I PEEK Hosting them due to its affordable product availability and Quick support. They always focus on customer demand and expectations, and They have not been disappointed me ever When I go to them. In some cases, they provide me more than my expectations.They always bring new ideas, products, and all needed product available on just a single platform which also helpful in time saving. PEEK Hosting Quick (24x7) Support. Their support is very active, friendly and always helps to find out the solution.


Date published: 2016-07-20

I Highly Recommend PEEK Hosting for anyone and I would like to express my deepest gratitude for your generous support. When my site is gone PEEK Hosting helped me to get the site back within 30 mins. I Highly recommend PEEK Hosting. Once again thank you for your great help! Great Place to host your Web Site.


Date published: 2016-05-27

I have tried with so many hosting agents in SL and foreign too. But none can match the support and service I get from PEEK Hosting. Without second thought can give 100% recommendation for PEEK Hosting. Best of luck & Thanks for the support and service for my entire being with PEEK Hosting.


Date published: 2016-05-27

Hosting is Everywhere. But the Customer Service, Support which PEEK Hosting giving to their Customers, it was Awesome! You'll not able get it from somewhere else. PEEK Hosting- Official Hosting Provider for Adeon Solutions. Keep it Up Guys..! Cheers.


Date published: 2016-03-10

I am really satisfy the service. I have worked with many other web hosting services. But PEEK Hosting made my life easier. They willing to help any time.


Date published: 2016-02-27

I would extremely happy with the service that providing through PEEK Hosting. Quick response and immediate attention would be highly appreciated by me. Keep it up. Expecting your continuous support.


Date published: 2015-12-01

I'm Satisfied well with the service of PEEK Hosting.. We totally satisfied with the service of PEEK Hosting. Thank you so much Sajith.


Date published: 2015-11-10

Your Service is very good. Were able to quickly make my job. I think you will give a very good service everyday..


Date published: 2015-10-27

I have purchased a domain from PEEK Hosting. Service is excellent and quick and genuine.. Can be ask anything by calling Sajith. He is giving full support. I don't know more thing about this subject but he teaches me everything and gave support to complete my work. Great Service... Thanks !!


Date published: 2015-08-11

Hi all, when I looking for a website for me from the first beginning, I was searching everywhere for free than more cheaper and reliable, that's how I found PEEK Hosting, Its really amazing team of staffs working, good coorporation, I asked thousand questions from them since I was new to this field, still they were reaplying me very smoothly, thank you


Date published: 2014-10-02

Super customer care! Reliable! Remarkable work done by Sajith! PEEK Hosting has become the official Hosting / Domain partner of G2M Creations. Thank you for your support PEEK Hosting Team!


Date published: 2014-07-18

So I came to know PEEK Hosting in my search online, for some reason I have chosen PEEK to start my business up one year ago. Well I have to say its one decision I made RIGHT in my business. Most important thing I felt was trouble free space provided here which I never experienced in my past with other hosting providers. There are many reasons I like PEEK but the reason I like the most is that the service given by Sajith, He is just one awesome person to maintain a long term relationship in business. In my past I have heard "NO" most of the times from other hosting providers but here a definite "WOW" comes to mind, because I have only heard "YES" here from Sajith whenever I request to do. A person who get the job done for you without a doubt. I can give any responsibility without asking a single question. Well done Sajith! I wish you and PEEK for a great future ahead in business. I recommend PEEK to my clients without a hesitation. All the best. Cheers


Date published: 2014-04-11

I think this is a world no 1 domain & Hosting Provider website . Now i have my own .com website without any problem. I recommend this site for all the aothers to get Domain names


Date published: 2013-12-11

We are highly Satisfied with the service of PEEK Hosting. And I wanna tell again, thank you so much for helping us and friendly customer care. By phone, By chat you helped me not only as a business.


Date published: 2013-12-09

PEEK Hosting is focusing more on customer support and reliability. Now personally I know we can choose from multiple hosting plans, which suits our budget and hosting needs. I highly appreciate your 24 hours high tech and high touch service & support. Good Luck PEEK Hosting.


Date published: 2013-11-26

Highly appreciate your service. As a beginner it's very easy to go ahead with your friendly and flexible service. Best regards PEEK Hosting! Thanks Sajith!


Date published: 2013-11-11

I selected this site for my new business, I am so glad about my selection very friendly staff and good support highly recommend to newcomers. Thumbs up


Date published: 2013-11-09

You have a great service. I'm a web designer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. Thank you peek.


Date published: 2013-10-20

I think this is a world no 1 domain & Hosting Provider website . Now i have my own .com website without any problem. Thank you so much Sajith for helping me... ... Thanks a lot.


Date published: 2013-10-03

I always appreciate your support and dedication giving to me in my work. And PEEK Hosting Service is really interesting, useful and user friendly. All the best Sajith


Date published: 2013-09-22

This is a significant achievement, and my thanks to all of your hard working efforts to achieve the goal. I wish to thank you again for your invaluable support, friendship, transparency and "patience" in preparing, conducting and reporting this PV audit. It has been great working with you all! Thank you very much for all your help and support! Thank... Thank for you Thanks again!!.


Date published: 2013-08-13

All hosting providers have the same fundamental functions of Internet connectivity. But they can vary greatly when it comes to a few key factors. In that case I appreciate PEEK Hosting's Tech support and friendly services to their clients.


Date published: 2013-08-02

PEEK Hosting service is a very reliable and friendly service and it has provided great support in my work. My clients love the features they get with the hosting plan and I have nothing to say more but Excellent!. I wish all the best to Sajith and PEEK Hosting!


Date published: 2013-07-27

I think PEEK Hosting is the best place to hosting,we totally satisfied with the service of PEEK Hosting. Not only Customer service but also they provided web development techniques to improve our site and also cheap rate of hosting is must admirable.


Date published: 2013-06-14

I'm Satisfied well with the service of PEEK Hosting and also thanks for helping me not only for host but fix some issues in my websites.
Thank you so much Sajith.


Date published: 2013-05-21

We had a golden opportunity of receiving service from PEEK Hosting in our business firm. We are quite satisfied with the service and highly hope that we can have good business future with Peek Hosting.
Thanks Sajith and Team for your cooperation.

Web Hosting Sri Lanka from PEEK Hosting Web Hosting Sri Lanka from PEEK Hosting Web Hosting Sri Lanka from PEEK Hosting Web Hosting Sri Lanka from PEEK Hosting Web Hosting Sri Lanka from PEEK Hosting
PEEK Hosting
- Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on
39 reviews